Pictures and videos submit for this weekends lmnc vid

hello everyone! so im working on a video this weekend to go up Sunday about the new filter and how kosmo format in all of its many variations has come along as a whole this past year. since the first thing I did which was 1 year ago pretty much.

im not very good with organisation! so I ask please! to send a couple of things below I could include if you would like me to, this can be your kosmo setup, diy, your own kosmo modules or kosmo designs whatever!

what I would ideally like is either of the below or both!! both a pic and a vid is great but if you can only do 1 that is totally fine ill include whatever turns up!

• a picture of either your setup kosmo format (if other things are about thats fine!) or a kosmo module you have designed your proud of or you know just anything. also please include your name and if you want a short sentence of what is going on in the picture or about you. keep it to about 20 words.

• a video of something with kosmo format thingies be it diy, kosmo projects or your own, this video can already exist! and even if I have already shared its fine. preferably below 20 seconds, uploaded to YouTube so I can rip it from it and include it in the video. and same as the above your name and a sentence about the vid or yourself. any quality!!! it doesn’t matter if its recorded on a potato or a million dollar canon sxlxrd4520hp40

if you are making kosmo module projects maybe use it as an opportunity to let people know where you can find your module etc or if your documenting the journey on your youtube/twitch or what not, let people know where to find you! if there are links please include so I can include in the description.

Ill set a cut off point (I know rather quick only 2 days) of Sunday 1st November 3pm GMT.

15 Likes