Resonant LPG - My first proper KiCAD Project

Hi all, after having a chat with CTorp the other day about his aweome k25 utility modules, I decided to have another crack at using KiCAD to build myself a proper module of my own specification (I’d say design, but so many other people have built this module over the years I really can’t make that claim) - A Bucla style low pass gate with resonance and some attenuverted CV control.

As this is my first attempt at doing anything properly in KiCAD I figured before I move forwards to the stage where I am assigning footprints and laying out the PCB, I would first see if any of you lovely folks could give me any feedback on my schematic itself.

EDIT: This updated schematic has now been tested and shown working by CTorp in a post below!

Known Issues: Low level of resonance at audio out in VCF mode due to conversion from 15v to 12v - Anyone got any ideas how I can fix this?

I have chosen to use dual VTL5C3’s as per the original Buchla 292 schematic rather than the VTL5C3/2 of the later versions because they were easier for me to source. Similarly I have listed one of the OpAmps as a TL084 just because the original schematics say to, and I happen to have some lying around. For the CV summing stage and the attenuverter I have used a TL074 instead though because I have loads of them. I also have a floating OpAmp left over from the TL072 that I have just closed off the connections on, but if I can get this module to work I would like to make a Quad version with some interesting normalisation between the four channels and a summing mixer stage at the end where I will be able to put them to work. There is also a 47k resistor next the ‘The Deep’ switch (R17) which I have seen it suggested to replace with a multi turn trim pot so you can tweak it behind the panel and get it to sound better, but I am not sure how much use it’ll be. I intend to try it both ways.